Today's Announcements

JULY P-CARD--Please review and allocate your charges!!!!

The July VISA card cycle will end at midnight on Monday, July 27, 2015.
[Continue Reading]

Beginning of Semester Shuttle Service----RESERVATIONS CLOSE FRIDAY August 14th at 5pm!!!

If you are in need of beginning of semester shuttle service, please complete the on-line travel form no later than 5 pm on Friday August 14th, 2015
[Continue Reading]

Edgewater Acres Annual Float

Rain date was decided. The float is now Saturday, August 8th Summer fun & relaxing day=Floating down Juniata River. So....Join OSA for the Annual Edgewater Acres Float.
[Continue Reading]

Student Packages and Mail

If you have shipped a package to your Juniata College address. We are now holding items.
[Continue Reading]

Life is Better With a Dog

The Humane Society is selling raffle tickets for a handmade afghan made by none other than Heather Bumbarger!
[Continue Reading]

Fitness Center Closed Due to Construction

The fitness center will be closed from Friday, July 31st, through Thursday, August 6th, due to construction.
[Continue Reading]

Staff Departure

Alex McConnell, Director of Health and Wellness, resigned on July 21, 2015. We wish Alex the best.
[Continue Reading]

Get up to date information on local races

Want information on walks/runs in the Huntingdon County and surrounding areas?
[Continue Reading]

Faculty and Administration Professional Portrait Photo Shoot

On Wednesday, August 5 from 9 a.m. - 3 p.m. photographer, Megan Brenneman, will be set-up in Pheasant Lounge to take formal portraits of faculty and administration.
[Continue Reading]


Upcoming Events

Friday, Jul. 31, 2015 Saturday, Aug. 1, 2015 Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015 Monday, Aug. 3, 2015 Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015 Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015 Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015 Friday, Aug. 7, 2015